Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ralph from South Lake Tahoe, CA on 4/16/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great service Don’t go anywhere else I’m working out of town and am very happy you took care of car same day with no BS helps my wive knowing she is in good hands Thank you"
5 star rating
Lori B. from Carson City, NV on 4/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"To take their car to this shop. So far I have received great service, and attention when needed."
5 star rating
Leah from Carson City, NV on 3/21/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Yes of course"
5 star rating
Chris from Carson City, NV on 3/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They fixed my vehicle as expected. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Tom D. from Gardnerville, NV on 3/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly impressed! I took my car in for an alignment. According to other shops, it was “in the green”, but was still not right. Capitol took the extra time it took to dial-in and fine tune the alignment, like a craftsman would, to make sure the car drives the way it’s supposed to. This is exactly the kind of service I was looking for."
5 star rating
Jamie L. from Carson City, NV on 3/12/2019 and their testimonial is:
"the communication was excellent. you pay a little more here, but the work is done right and they arent trying to doomsday you into all kinds of other shit you dont need."
5 star rating
Debora B. from Carson City, NV on 3/9/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They go the extra mile to provide excellent service. Very honest and great communication! Hands down best shop around!"
5 star rating
Stephen P. C. from Carson City, NV on 3/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend, very professional, courteous, and efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Carson City, NV on 3/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Heather C. from Carson City, NV on 2/27/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough. And customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Jenny H. from Carson City, NV on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I am impressed how quickly I can get my car in to be diagnosed and the quality of the service provided. I totally trust Marcus and his crew of able mechanics."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Carson City, NV on 2/20/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Not the cheapest... was 2-3 hours and $500+, but I'm confident I received quality service."
3 star rating
Tina C. from South Lake Tahoe, CA on 2/19/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and friendly. I went in for an alignment, took about hour and half. I was then told that they could not complete the alignment due to a bent upper control arm bracket. I was still charged for the alignment and was not given any kind of spec sheet in regards to what it was before and what it was after. Mechanic said he was able to get it close. They did provide me with a photo showing what the issue was."
5 star rating
Tom from Gardnerville, NV on 2/14/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Stephanie C. from Carson City, NV on 2/13/2019 and their testimonial is:
"We loved the friendly welcome-thank you, Michelle! All service was explained thoroughly and diagnostic testing was laid out in an email format complete with pictures. I highly recommend Capitol Automotive!"
5 star rating
Marty H. from Wellington, NV on 2/8/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Service and attention to detail are always exceptional"
5 star rating
Beau D. from Carson City, NV on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is bery professional and they do their best to take care of customer."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Carson City, NV on 2/7/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Very responsive service. I dropped off a vehicle over the weekend and didn’t have an appointment. Capitol Automotive very quickly found and fixed the issue and got me back on my way. This excellent service is typical of my experience with this shop. Great job!"
5 star rating
George from Dayton, NV on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and professional. Yes I would use them again."
5 star rating
Ana And Joe & N. from Carson City, NV on 2/5/2019 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Michelle was so friendly and informative."
5 star rating
Randy R. from Dayton, NV on 2/4/2019 and their testimonial is:
"👍🎉"
5 star rating
Ken R. from Minden, NV on 1/31/2019 and their testimonial is:
"From my experience I would highly recommend Capitol Automotive for repair of a vehicle."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Carson City, NV on 1/18/2019 and their testimonial is:
"I very much trust Capitol. I grew up in shops and have learned how to spot a good one. Marcus and his team are always very courteous and provide solid, thorough work."